Somerset Berkley Regional High School

academic support & homework Club



Time: 2:15 - 3:45
Academic Support:

This program is for students who may need additional academic assistance. Students may participate in person or remote (with camera on).

Homework Club:

This program is for students who want to use the library after school to do homework, reasearch projects, etc.

Transportation

There is a late bus available, otherwise transportation must be provided by parents/guardians.

Schedule:

Use the links below to sign up for Academic Support & Homework Club

Monday
Science - Ms. Tinkham (tinkhamd@sbregional.org) - Library
Instructional Strategies - Ms. Dorgan (dorganc@sbregional.org) - Room 203
Homework Club - Library

 

Tuesday
Math - Mrs. Rebello (rebelloc@sbregional.org) & Ms. Mann (mannk@sbregional.org) - Library
Homework Club - Library

 

Wednesday
Social Studies - Mr. Dionne (dionnem@sbregional.org) - Remote
Social Studies Google Meet Link

 

Thursday
ELA - Mr. Fallon (fallonm@sbregional.org) - Room 232
Instructional Strategies - Ms. Gomes (gomese@sbregional.org) - Room 303A
Homework Club - Library

 

Friday
Homework Club - Library